Directory of Workforce Snohomish Staff Members
to force a department to be at the top of the list on the website, prefix it with 1-

Last Name First Name Department Job Title Phone Email
Officer Safety Z-General   425.921.3423 safetyofficer@workforcesnohomish.org
Request Public Records Z-General   425.921.3423 pro@workforcesnohomish.org
Gable Bill Professional Services Education and Employment Navigator 425.921.3448 bill.gable@workforcesnohomish.org
Aceves Robert Professional Services Education and Employment Navigator 425.921.3467 robert.aceves@workforcesnohomish.org
Nguyen Ton Service Delivery Youth Initiatives Manager 425.921.3445 ton.nguyen@workforcesnohomish.org
Pollard Paul Americorps Disability Employment and Education Coordinator 425.921.3439 paul.pollard@workforcesnohomish.org
Comstock Katie Americorps WSC Americorps Youth Career Navigator 425.921.3466 katie.comstock@workforcesnohomish.org
Herron Alison Americorps WSC Americorps Youth Career Navigator 425.921.3458 alison.herron@workforcesnohomish.org
Kaas-Lent Greta Service Delivery WIOA Implementation Specialist 425.921.3468 greta.kaas-lent@workforcesnohomish.org
Hart-Carlson Susan Finance Accountant 425.921.3475 susan.hartcarlson@workforcesnohomish.org
Hanson Paul Service Delivery Sector Partnership Program Manager 425.921.3427 paul.hanson@workforcesnohomish.org
Wilson Sydney 1-Executive Office Administrative Assistant 425.921.3409 sydney.wilson@workforcesnohomish.org
Lin Wei Service Delivery Sector Development Intern 425.921.3449 wei.lin@workforcesnohomish.org
Shirazy Khadija  Business Development Communications Intern 425.921.3487 khadija.shirazy@workforcesnohomish.org
Nishikawa Janice Finance Director of Finance 425.921.3403 janice.nishikawa@workforcesnohomish.org
Choy Michael 1-Executive Office Chief Operations Officer 425.921.3411 michael.choy@workforcesnohomish.org
Brown Stephen Information Technology Technology Manager 425.921.3406 stephen.brown@workforcesnohomish.org
Lefcourt Kathleen Business Development Director of Development and Communications 425-921-3482 kathleen.lefcourt@workforcesnohomish.org
Houston Mary Service Delivery Director of Service Delivery 425.921.3432 mary.houston@workforcesnohomish.org
Kitnikone Kitty Professional Services Talent Pipeline Navigator 425.921.3495 kitty.kitnikone@workforcesnohomish.org
Monroe Erin 1-Executive Office CEO 425.921.3442 erin.monroe@workforcesnohomish.org
Syria Matt Finance Senior Accountant 425.921.3457 matt.syria@workforcesnohomish.org
Little  Debbie 1-Executive Office Chief Administrative Officer 425.921.3488 debbie.little@workforcesnohomish.org 
Frodema  Jon Professional Services Program Navigator 425.921.3460 jon.frodema@workforcesnohomish.org
Nikolic Sladjana Professional Services Professional Services Manager 425.921.3461 sladjana.nikolic@workforcesnohomish.org
Cassidy Cameron Service Delivery Manager of Service Delivery 425.921.3415 cameron.cassidy@workforcesnohomish.org
Gordon Elizabeth Professional Services Director of Professional Services 425.921.3465 elizabeth.gordon@workforcesnohomish.org
Page Christy Business Development Manager of Business Development 425.921.3440 christy.page@workforcesnohomish.org
Browning Barbara Service Delivery MIS Analyst 425.921.3485 barbara.browning@workforcesnohomish.org
Fuller John Professional Services Education and Employment Navigator 425.921.3463 john.fuller@workforcesnohomish.org
Schapiro Jared Professional Services Education and Employment Navigator 425.921.3469 jared.schapiro@workforcesnohomish.org
Meade Gordon Professional Services Education and Employment Navigator - HVRP 425.921.3478 gordon.meade@workforcesnohomish.org
Rinaldo Angela Professional Services Education and Employment Navigator 425.921.3414 angela.rinaldo@workforcesnohomish.org
Nunez Aldo Professional Services Youth Employment Navigator 425-921-3459 aldo.nunez@workforcesnohomish.org